Conference Schedule

Start Times at a Glance

The schedule on this website appears in Eastern Daylight Time (GMT-4). The chart below serves as a reference for the daily conference start time around the world.

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursday
Start Time (North America, East Coast) 9:00 AM (GMT-4)6:00 PM (GMT-4)9:00 AM (GMT-4) 9:00 AM (GMT-4)
Start Time (South America, East Coast) 10:00 AM (GMT-3)7:00 PM (GMT-3)10:00 AM (GMT-3)  10:00 AM (GMT-3)
Start Time (Europe/ Western Africa) 1:00 PM (GMT)10:00 PM (GMT)1:00 PM (GMT)  1:00 PM (GMT)
Start Time (Middle East/West Africa) 4:00 PM (GMT+3)1:00 AM (GMT+3)4:00 PM (GMT+3) 4:00 PM (GMT+3)
Start Time (Pakistan) 6:00 PM (GMT+5)3:00 AM (GMT+5)6:00 PM (GMT+5)6:00 PM (GMT+5)
Start Time (Eastern Asia)10:00 PM (GMT+9)7:00 AM (GMT+9)10:00 PM (GMT+9)10:00 PM (GMT+9)
Start Time (Eastern Australia)11:00 PM (GMT+10) 8:00 AM (GMT+10)11:00 PM (GMT+10)11:00 PM (GMT+10)

The schedule below is in development and subject to change. 

 

Schedule